Shop
44 E Minnesota St. Le Center, MN 56057
LOCAL: (507) 357-6732
0
Customer Reviews
LE CENTER FLORAL
Local Le Center, MN florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: May 25, 2022
Name: Michaela

State/Province:CA

My mom really enjoys the flowers sent for Mother's Day and she used to be florist, so knows quality flowers!
Date: May 23, 2022
Name: dave r

State/Province:MN

Perfect! (Again!) Thank you for providing such great service, it is always fantastic!
Date: May 18, 2022
Name: CONSUELO H

State/Province:MN

First time I used this florist, very pleased with their selection and service
Date: Mar 15, 2022
Name: David Y

State/Province:KS

Even though they didn't have what I ordered the substitution she provided and the arrangement was outstanding would recommend them to everyone
Jenniffer's Reply:
Date: Mar 25, 2022, 12:32 pm

Thank You so much. Our website shows alot of beautiful designs, but unfortunately we can't always have all of it in stock. I appreciate you letting me sub and I am so happy that you were so pleased.
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Kyle M

State/Province:MN

They were awesome!!Great Service, Delivered on time
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Abby M

State/Province:MN

Simply Beautiful!! Thanks so much!!
Date: Feb 16, 2022
Name: Perry M

State/Province:CO

Thank you Le Center Floral for putting together a very pretty Valentine's arrangement. It's always a challenge when you have to order on line, but they did a great job. My friend that received them was very happy. I also had a question and they responded quickly and even did a little extra for me.
Date: Jan 02, 2022
Name: derrick h

State/Province:MN

Very nice to work with
Date: Dec 29, 2021
Name: Virginia L

State/Province:MN

The arrangement was beautiful and delivered on time. The recepient was thrilled to receive, Thank you for your customer service.
Date: Oct 20, 2021
Name: Michael S

State/Province:MN

Arrangement was beautiful